RETRAITE DE GROUPE

GODDESS RETREAT : REPROGRAM YOURSELF TO STAND IN YOUR POWER! 

Oftentimes as women we end up disconnected from our feminine essence due to life circumstances. Working in a highly competitive environment, raising kids by our own after a separation, building a carapace to survive in adversity…

Ce déséquilibre commun est un mécanisme de défense qui peut être utile sur le moment, mais il ne nous sert plus quand il s’enracine en nous.

J'ai conçu la retraite de la déesse pour vous aider à récupérer votre pouvoir, à renouer avec votre côté nourricier et créatif et à cultiver la force tranquille, qui est l'essence de notre pouvoir inné en tant que femme.

Nous ne sommes pas ici pour nous battre, nous ne sommes pas ici pour être dominées, ni pour dominer. Les énergies féminine et masculine sont tout aussi importantes et nous tous, femmes et hommes, nous nous sentons équilibrés lorsque les deux énergies sont guéries en nous-mêmes.

Curious about what to expect? Watch the video!

TEMOIGNAGES

Il m'a fallu des semaines, voire des mois pour trouver les mots justes pour décrire à quel point cette femme est merveilleuse. Elle est une telle bénédiction. J’ai rencontré Sophie au plus bas de ma vie: épuisé émotionnellement, sans espoir, sans but de la vie. J'avais perdu la capacité de ressentir, je viens de revivre. Sophie a organisé la cérémonie de l'ayahuasca avec moi. Ce fut l'une des expériences les plus difficiles, mais aussi la plus belles de ma vie! En fait, ça m'a fait revivre et même plus. Cela a donné une nouvelle direction à ma vie et a ouvert mon cœur à nouveau. Sophie m'a montré comment me remettre sur pied et comment regarder en avant. J'ai fait d'autres sessions et d'autres cérémonies avec elle et chacune était si profonde et si belle ! Inconsciemment, cela m'a aidé à m'ouvrir et à avoir un sens plus profond de moi en tant que personne. Cela m'a stabilisé et m'a conduit sur un nouveau chemin de connaissance de soi et de confiance en soi. Le plus grand talent de Sophie est la capacité de vous faire faire face à votre moi intérieur, de vos côtés sombres et lumineux. Elle vous montre comment écouter votre cœur et comment examiner votre âme - comment entrer dans votre subconscient. C’est le destin de ma rencontre avec Sophie en mars 2017 et les mots ne peuvent décrire ma gratitude pour cette expérience. Cela m'a fait revenir au Costa Rica en novembre 2018 - pour retrouver à nouveau ce merveilleux être humain dans son lieu magique et absorber le grand esprit qui l'entoure. Et ce n’est pas la dernière fois…

Sophie, merci beaucoup pour votre patience, votre énergie irrésistible, la lumière brillante que vous rayonnez, votre amour et juste pour être la personne que vous êtes. Merci pour tout! Je t'aime! Michaela, Directeur de télévision, Allemagne

Michaela,
Directrice de Television, Allemagne

Sophie est une incroyable guérisseuse intuitive. J'ai eu la chance de croiser son chemin au Costa Rica et elle a été un cadeau inestimable dans mon parcours de guérison. Elle est passionnée par l'énergie féminine sacrée que nous avons tous dans notre cœur et possède un moyen incroyable de maintenir un espace sacré pour que vous puissiez dépasser vos croyances limitantes et vous guérir des traumatismes. J'ai fait plusieurs séances avec elle et je peux dire qu'elle est très intuitive. Elle a des dizaines de modalités dans sa boîte à outils que je ne savais pas qu elle allait choisir pour notre session, mais j'y suis allé avec un esprit et un cœur ouvert et elle savait exactement comment m'aider. Ses cérémonies sont aussi incroyables, elle a une façon de protéger l'espace pour un groupe que j'admire car ce n'est pas une tâche facile! Enfin, son lieu de vie est un paradis dans la jungle! Si vous avez la chance de venir au Costa Rica, elle organise des retraites privées où toute son attention vous sera accordée dans un environnement de guérison entouré d’arbres, d’une rivière et d’animaux. Je la recommande sans aucune hésitation et vous invite à la rencontrer. Je suis très reconnaissante de la lumière qu'elle diffuse et de l'espace sacré qu'elle détient pour la guérison.

Kahina, Coach
Costa Rica

Sophie est un maître pour vous ramener aux vérités de votre voix intérieure. J’ai eu une première puis une deuxième session qui visait à passer du manque à l’abondance. Une heure après ma session, j’ai reçu un appel téléphonique me demandant de co-animer mon premier séminaire pour femmes! Un jour après ma session, j'ai dépassé un objectif monétaire au sein de mon entreprise et j'ai réalisé plus de revenus qu'en deux ans! Pour la première fois de ma vie, je suis tout à fait disposée à recevoir toutes les richesses monétaires et émotionnelles que l’Univers me réserve. Le but de ma vie est clair, inspiré et facile. Je suis très reconnaissante à Sophie d’avoir vu mes cadeaux et de me guider avec énergie pour me conduire à les voir en moi. Les séances avec Sophie, c'est comme recevoir les plus chaleureux câlins d'amour de la Mère Divine et ses séances ne sont rien de moins que miraculeuses. Merci beaucoup, Sophie, pour le travail que tu apportes à ce monde.

 Amy Smith
Coach de santé certifié, USA

Sophie, qui après avoir touché mon aura avec ses mains s'est transformée en papillons magiques, a réveillé l'écrivain qui dormait en moi… puis, me regardant, elle m'a dit: tu devrais déjà commencer! Je n'avais jamais pensé écrire un livre, mais quelques jours après, cet ange m'avait prévenu, d'infinis souvenirs vifs de ma vie, des rêves, des messages et même des expériences extraordinaires m'avaient invité à m'asseoir devant l'ordinateur. Infinie gratitude pour elle

Julio Luis Coll, Venezuela
«Le kaléidoscope magique» Écrivain, Venezuela

Après avoir entendu parler du travail de Sophie, j'étais impatiente de faire une séance avec elle. L'expérience a été fantastique. Je me sens si claire et concentrée sur le moment présent et je construis mon avenir sur le chemin de l'âme qui me convient. Les messages que j'ai reçus de Sophie après le traitement étaient très significatifs et résonnaient en moi. La gratitude que je ressens pour ce monde spirituel et les personnes qui répandent une énergie pure, claire et aimante est énorme.
Merci Sophie d'être toi et de partager tes dons avec le monde entier.

Wendy Strebe,
Guérisseuse sonore, Costa Rica

Sophie, je suis reconnaissante pour la source qui m'a conduit jusqu'à toi. Vous m'avez permis d'être vulnérable, de m'ouvrir et de laisser partir les ténèbres qui m'ont si longtemps hantée et remplie de chagrin. Nous avons cherché ensemble le morceau de moi qui manquait et il est finalement revenu à la maison.
Je me ressens de la plénitude et je me sens renouvelée, comme un nouveau départ et je vous remercie de tout mon cœur.

Gabby Yip,
USA

Peut-être l'information la plus importante que j'ai reçue dans cette vie. Plus importante que n'importe quelle etude supplémentaire aurait pu m apporter à ce stade.
Merci Sophie de m'avoir montre qui je suis vraiment à l'intérieur et où je dois aller au cours des prochaines années. Les visions de mon âme seront mon nouveau guide. J'apprendrai à écouter mon cœur et à me couper du modèle destructeur de la culture dans laquelle je suis née. Je vois mon potentiel Divin et j'explore joyeusement toutes mes forces et tout l'amour inconditionnel que je sais pouvoir donner à cette planète.
Merci de libérer les peurs de mon enfance et de m'ouvrir aux merveilles des elfes dans les forêts et les rivières.
Puissiez-vous être heureuse, confortable et en protegee éternellement

Vanessa,
Costa Rica

The first time I came, I only had faith to find a different alternative to the diagnosis of terminal cancer that doctors had given to me, and thanks to the sessions I had with Sophie, I could face and break the knots they were holding the disease. The difference between TAC November 2010 and June 2011, the tumors had shrunk in size, and then the TAC of November 2011 the masses had disappeared. From what the doctors told, I have much longer to live, and well. For all this and more, I want to thank you Sophie and say that I love you

Lorena Bonilla,
psycologist, Costa Rica

ARE YOU READY TO JOIN US?

Share This

GROUP RETREATS

GODDESS RETREAT : REPROGRAM YOURSELF TO STAND IN YOUR POWER! 

Oftentimes as women we end up disconnected from our feminine essence due to life circumstances. Working in a highly competitive environment, raising kids by our own after a separation, building a carapace to survive in adversity…

This common unbalance is a defense mechanism which can be helpful in the moment, but it does not serve us anymore when it becomes rooted in us.

I designed the Goddess retreat to help you gain your power back, reconnect with your nurturing and creative side and cultivating the gentle strength, which is the essence of our innate power as women.

We are not here to fight, we are not here to be dominated nor to dominate. The feminine and masculine energies are equally important to be balanced and we all, women and men feel balanced when both energies are healed within ourselves.

Curious about what to expect? Watch the video!

Testimonials

It took me weeks to months to find the right words to describe how wonderful this woman is. She is such a blessing. I met Sophie when I’ve been on the lowest point in my life – emotionally drained, hopeless, without life purpose. I lost the ability to feel, I just functioned. Sophie did the Ayahuasca-Ceremony with me. It was one of the most challenging, yet one of the most beautiful experiences in my life! It actually made me live again and even more. It gave my life a new direction and opened my heart again. Sophie showed me how to get on my feet again and how to look forward. I have a few more journeys and other Ceremonies with her and every single one was so deep and beautiful. Unconsciously it helped me to open up and get a deeper sense of me as a person. It stabilized me and led me on a new road of self-knowledge and -confidence. Sophies greatest talent is the ability to make you face your inner self – your dark and bright sides. She shows you how to listen to your heart and how to look into your soul – how to enter your subconscious. It’s fate that I met Sophie in March 2017 and words can’t describe my gratitude for that experience. It made me come back to Costa Rica in November 2018 – to be with that wonderful human being at her magical place again and consume the great spirit surrounding her. And we now this isn´t the last time…

Sophie, thank you so much for your patience, your unstoppable energy, the bright light you radiate, the love you give and just for being the person you are. Thank you for everything! I love you!

Michaela,
TV-Director, Germany

Sophie is an incredible intuitive healer. I had the chance to cross her path in Costa Rica and she has been an invaluable gift in my healing journey. She is passionate about the sacred feminine energy that we all have in our heart and has an incredible way of holding a sacred space for you to overcome your limiting beliefs and heal from traumas. I did several sessions with her and I can say she is highly intuitive. She has dozen of modalities in her toolbox that I was not sure which one to choose for our session but I went with an open mind and open heart and she knew exactly how to help me. Her ceremonies are incredible as well, she has a way of holding space for a group that I admire as it is not an easy task! Last but not least, the place she lives in is a paradise in the jungle! If you have the chance to come to Costa Rica she does private retreats where you get all her attention for your needs in a healing environment surrounded by the trees, river and animals. I recommend her without any hesitation and urge you to meet her. I feel so grateful for the light she spreads and the sacred space she holds for healing.

Kahina, Wellness Coach & Consultant,
Costa Rica

Sophie is a master of bringing you to the truths of your inner voice.  I’ve had one clearing session and a second session which focused on shifting from lack to abundance.  One hour after my session, I received a phone call asking me to co-facilitate my first women’s retreat!  One day after my session, I surpassed a monetary goal within my business and manifested more income than I had in two years!  For the first time in my life, I’m completely open to receiving all the monetary and emotional abundance the Universe has in store for me.  My life’s purpose feels clear, inspired, and easy.  I’m so grateful to Sophie for seeing my gifts and energetically guiding me to see them within myself.  Sessions with Sophie are like receiving the warmest hugs of love from the Divine Mother and her sessions are nothing short of miraculous.  Many blessings to you, Sophie, for the work you bring to this world.

 Amy Smith,
Health Coach certified, USA

Sophie, who after touching my aura with her hands turned into magic butterflies, awoke the writer who slept in me … then looking at me told me: You should already begin ! I never thought I would write a book, but a few days after that angel warned me,  infinities vivid memories came to my life, dreams, messages and even extraordinary experiences I was invited to sit front of the computer. Infinite thanks to her

Julio Luis Coll, Venezuela
¨The magical kaleidoscope¨ Writer, Venezuela

After hearing about the work Sophie does, I was anxious to have a session with her. The experience has been fantastic. I feel so clear and focused on today and living my future on the right soul path for me. The messages I received from Sophie after the treatment were very meaningful and confirming. The gratitude I feel for this spiritual world and people who spread pure, clear, loving energy is huge.
Thank you Sophie for being you and for sharing your gifts with the world.

Wendy Strebe,
Sound healer, Costa Rica

Sophie, I am grateful for the source that lead me here to you. You allowed me to be vulnerable, to open up and let go the darkness that for so long haunted me and filled me with sorrow. We searched together for the piece of me that was missing and it finally come home.
I feel full and renewed like I am at a new beginning and I thank you from my whole heart.

Gabby Yip,
USA

Perhaps the most important information that I received in this life time. More important than any additional education would have been at this stage.
Thank you Sophie, for sharing me who I truly am inside and where I have to go in the next years. The visions from my soul will be my new guidance I will learn to listen to my heart and to cut with the destructive pattern of the culture I was born into. I see my Divine potential and I am happily exploring all my strengths and all the unconditional love I know I am able to provide this planet with.
Thank you for releasing the fear of my childhood and opening me up for the wonders of the elfs in the forests and rivers.
May you be happy, well and safe eternally¨

Vanessa,
Costa Rica

The first time I came, I only had faith to find a different alternative to the diagnosis of terminal cancer that doctors had given to me, and thanks to the sessions I had with Sophie, I could face and break the knots they were holding the disease. The difference between TAC November 2010 and June 2011, the tumors had shrunk in size, and then the TAC of November 2011 the masses had disappeared. From what the doctors told, I have much longer to live, and well. For all this and more, I want to thank you Sophie and say that I love you

Lorena Bonilla,
psycologist, Costa Rica

ARE YOU READY TO JOIN US?

Share This